Secure Checkout

Secure Checkout

SKU: HL01112208 Stranger Things

Image not found
closer look
Purchase Stranger Things
  • SKU: HL01112208 Stranger Things

  • $14.94 $22.99

    35% Off! You save: $8.05

Sign up with your email to be notified when this product is back in stock!


View Songlist

If you can only take one songbook with you to the Upside Down, make sure it's our matching folio to Stranger Things! Featuring the iconic theme music and other works from composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, this collection also includes 13 pop songs heard throughout the first four seasons of the wildly successful Netflix series. Each song is transcribed note-for-note for guitar with notes, tab, and lyrics. Songs include: Africa • Every Breath You Take • Master of Puppets • Psycho Killer • Running up That Hill • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) • Stranger Things Main Title Theme • Time After Time • and more!
List price: $22.99
Shipping Weight: 1.10 pounds
Book Length: 12.00
Book Width: 9.00
EAN: 9781705179086
Format: Guitar Recorded Versions
Guitar Tab: Yes
ISBN: 1705179088
Pages: 136
Publication Date: 2022/10
UPC: 196288104605