Secure Checkout

Secure Checkout

35% OFF

SKU: HL00706518 Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love

Image not found
closer look
Purchase Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love
  • SKU: HL00706518 Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love

  • $22.39 $27.99

    20% Off! You save: $5.60

Sign up with your email to be notified when this product is back in stock!


View Songlist

Unlimited Love is the long-awaited Red Hot Chili Peppers new release that features the return of guitarist John Frusciante. This folio features all 17 tracks from the release with every note Frusciante plays transcribed note for note in notes and tab with lyrics. Songs include: Aquatic Mouth Dance • Bastards of Light • Black Summer • The Great Apes • The Heavy Wing • Here Ever After • It's Only Natural • Let 'Em Cry • Not the One • One Way Traffic • Poster Child • She's a Lover • Tangelo • These Are the Ways • Veronica • Whatchu Thinkin' • White Braids & Pillow Chair.
List price: $27.99
Shipping Weight: 1.02 pounds
Book Length: 12.00
Book Width: 9.00
EAN: 9781705169407
Format: Guitar Recorded Versions
Guitar Tab: Yes
ISBN: 1705169406
Pages: 128
Publication Date: 2022/06
UPC: 196288083474