Secure Checkout

Secure Checkout

SKU: HL00287269 Metal Anthology

Metal Anthology
closer look
Purchase Metal Anthology
  • SKU: HL00287269 Metal Anthology

  • $20.99 $29.99

    30% Off! You save: $9.00

Sign up with your email to be notified when this product is back in stock!


View Songlist

The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along series will help you play songs faster than ever before! Accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes tempo/pitch control, looping, buttons to turn instruments on or off, and guitar tab with follow-along marker. The price of this book includes access to audio tracks online using the unique code inside. The tracks can also be downloaded and played offline. Now including PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio, change pitch, set loop points, and pan left or right - available exclusively from Hal Leonard. This volume includes 15 songs: Ace of Spades (Motörhead) · Afterlife (Avenged Sevenfold) · The Devil in I (Slipknot) · Down with the Sickness (Disturbed) · Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden) · Holy Wars...The Punishment Due (Megadeth) · Master of Puppets (Metallica) · Metropolis, Part 1 The Miracle and the Sleeper (Dream Theater) · No More Tears (Ozzy Osbourne) · Painkiller (Judas Priest) · Rainbow in the Dark (Dio) · Sober (Tool) · South of Heaven (Slayer) · Walk (Pantera) · War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall) (Black Sabbath).
List price: $29.99
Shipping Weight: 1.45 pounds
Book Length: 12.00
Book Width: 9.00
EAN: 9781540042453
Format: Book/Online Audio
Guitar Tab: Yes
ISBN: 1540042456
Pages: 128
Publication Date: 202107
UPC: 888680903053