Secure Checkout

Secure Checkout

SKU: HL00697388 Classical Guitar Pieces

Image not found
closer look
Purchase Classical Guitar Pieces
  • SKU: HL00697388 Classical Guitar Pieces

  • $10.39

Sign up with your email to be notified when this product is back in stock!


View Songlist

A great supplement to the Hal Leonard Classical Guitar Method (00697376), this songbook with online audio features 24 pieces ideal for students to play, including: Allegretto (Fernando Carulli) • Allegro (Wolfgang Mozart) • Andante (Matteo Carcassi) • Andante in C (Fernando Sor) • Estudio (Fernando Sor) • Orlando Sleepeth (John Dowland) • Pastorale (Matteo Carcassi) • Simple Gifts (American Traditional) • and more. Please note this book does not include tablature. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
List price: $12.99
Shipping Weight: 0.40 pounds
Book Length: 12.00
Book Width: 9.00
EAN: 9781423432203
Format: Book/Online Audio
Guitar Tab: No
Height: 0.12
ISBN: 1423432207
Pages: 32
Publication Date: 2008/12
UPC: 884088168681